Cube Orange: MAVLINK over GPS2 port problems

Hi,

first of all I am new to this so please be gentle with me :wink:

Secondly what I would like to achieve is to transfer MAVLINK data between Cube Orange and my PC over Microhard pMDDL2450 radio module.

I have managed to configure radio modules for serial transfer so with this I have no problems. I am aware that Cube serial is TTL level and Microhard is RS232 level so I am using RS232/TTL shifter in between. This connection is working as I connected a GPS module with TTL output directly (trough RS232/TTL shifter of coarse) to Microhard radio serial and I get the data on the other end (with Microhand connected to PC over USB to Serial adapter).

The problem is I canā€™t seem to get the data from Cube Orange GPS2 serial port (or any other serial port besides serial0 (USB)).

So first of all I would like to clarify if I made the correct connection. All I could find about port pinouts was this site: https://ardupilot.org/copter/docs/common-pixhawk-overview.html. So I used this section as if understand correctly GPS2 is on serial4:

SERIAL 4/5 port - due to space constraints two ports are on one connector.

| Pin | Signal | Volt |

| 1 (red) | VCC | +5V |
| 2 (blk) | TX (#4) | +3.3V |
| 3 (blk) |RX (#4) | +3.3V |
| 4 (blk) | TX (#5) | +3.3V |
| 5 (blk) | RX (#5) | +3.3V |
| 6 (blk) | GND |GND|

With connected TX, RX and GND.

Next I connected Cube to PC over USB cable and opened Mission Planner (MP) to set the serial for MAVLINK. So Iā€™ve set SERIAL4_BAUD 57, SERIAL4_OPTIONS 0 and SERIAL4_PROTOCOL 1. Then I also set the SRn parameters (I copied what was in SR0 to all the others as I know serial0 is working fine and I get data form it). I know how SR parameters are working regarding serial interface, but as I was experimenting with different serial ports I set them all to SR0 values. Now as far as I am concerned this should be all I need to do or am I missing something?