Cube Orange Startup Fail URGENT!

Hi, I’ve been using Pixhawk(cube orange) for several months on my dual Heli. But since last two weeks, I’m facing a startup problem with it.
Details:

• Sometimes when I power the Pixhawk, it doesn’t bootup normally. It keeps booting up by itself again and again (until I disconnect the power manually).
  • When booting repeatedly, the orange led stops for a fraction of second after the musical startup tone, then the whole process repeats.
  • The first musical startup tone is the normal one as in the link. But after that the tone is little different. It doesn’t match with any sound in Pixhawk sound database , it might be a combination of the normal startup tone or some fail tone (because its kind of similar to startup tone).
  • In total there are two types of sounds that it makes, both the sounds start with same music as startup sound, just the last part is different.
    1. last part is long tone on low pitch
    2. last part is short tone with one high pitch and one low pitch sound.

I have added two sample videos for Pixhawk startup fail

1. Video 1
  2. Video 2

What if you power it from USB only?

i think you might need to try a few things, unplug all the external devices apart from power, and does it boot? then slowerly add things back to test if it still boots

@xfacta It happens sometimes with USB too.

@Michael_Oborne
I have already tried this method, I removed all the external connection and found that device was booting properly. then I started plugging other devices and PWM connections one by one.

• I did that twice and ones I found the safety switch is creating the problem. I changed it but didn’t work.
  • In other test I found that RFD 900 might be the issue. But the problem persist sometimes even after removing the RFD module.
    I also tried to het the logs, I changed logging settings from arming to bootup. But it is still not creating any log.