Getting started basics: Unclear firmware version to upload

Hi everyone,

I am new to this, everything that contains Ardupilot, Pixhawk family, PX4, Cube, Pixhauk 2.1 and so on. There is A LOT of different names that is a unclear mess for me.

I have built two drones, without any support. Based on DJI Naza V2. Performs well, but the oldest had a fly away crash due to nothing. A lot of other users experiencing the same. Some people claims it is fixed in V2 - but it is not. Lets leave that shit for something better!

I do know Arduino in general and Alexmos gimbal solutions and handle it well.

But getting started with Cube eats up my time completely. A lot of frustration while following manuals and almost nothing is precise - just follow like trial and error and hope for the aircraft will work.
This is not the wanted experience. I think all manuals can be removed. Google and Youtube (MAD RC) are a lot more all covering and educational.
For this price tag, I expected a lot more pack up - install - calibrate - successfully fly. Like DJI is. One program, one solution, one manual.

When did I meant to be informed that Mission Planner was made for Windows 7 and not for Windows 10? I did send a bit angry email to Philip Rowse when I was feeling this is just to much errors everywhere. If so, why should I believe any word about reliability of the Cube?

Philip Rowse did tell me that Win 10 is only way to go and this email informed me about this Cubepilot forum did exist.
Then I saw the major issue with the sensors. Come on, isn’t that alpha/beta-thing to test that all these fancy IMU-sensors actually work?

Okey, let stop complaining.

After I did buy a Win 10 licence and installed it.
Then I did not get why I could not connect. Tried everything.
But, on Youtube I did found that I was actually meant to install a firmware, or maybe a bootloader. Then I did come to this:

The errors here is two USB-id’s. Both is working. Why?