Herelink mapping issues

Hi. Hope everyone are doing well. I just needed a small help. @MadRC, @philip or anyone else could help me as I am a beginner and I have purchased a new herelink.

I want to know that if I map the buttons in solex tx then will it be also automatically applied to qgc. I mean that the settings which I change or the buttons and modes which I set will be same for qgc and solex tx both. And also what about herelink original settings that pop on the notification slider. Is that also global?

Also can I know what settings can I do in qgc, solex tx and herelink original settings like modes setting in qgc,etc. Where can I do the channel setting, etc setting. Please explain me properly that which setting can I do on which app? Please mention it properly and I agree that I am a beginner to this so any help would be absolutely appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Stay safe,
Biswajeet Prusty

Hi. Hope everyone are doing well. I just needed a small help. @MadRC, @philip or anyone else could help me as I am a beginner and I have purchased a new herelink.

I want to know that if I map the buttons in solex tx then will it be also automatically applied to qgc. I mean that the settings which I change or the buttons and modes which I set will be same for qgc and solex tx both. And also what about herelink original settings that pop on the notification slider. Is that also global?

Also can I know what settings can I do in qgc, solex tx and herelink original settings like modes setting in qgc, etc. Where can I do the channel setting, etc setting. Please explain me properly that which setting can I do on which app? Please mention it properly and I agree that I am a beginner to this so any help would be absolutely appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
Stay safe,
Biswajeet Prusty