I do not know what should be theproper title but please help me regarding herelink system.ink system

Hi,

Actually there’s a lot to say!

Can you sponsor me one herelink unit ? Please. @MadRC @Alvin @Julien @philip @Michael_Oborne @kellyschrock

Who am I ?
  1. I am a school student studying in Telangana, Hyderabad. My school name :- Genesis international school.
  2. I am in class 8th.
  3. I am a hobbyist and like to build drones. I have already builded many projects recently from 3 years.
  4. I have already worked on raspberry pi and arduino.
  5. Me and my elder brother ( who is a college student in odisha) have also builded a drone and posted it in a youtube video :- Link - Flying Test…DJI NAZA M-Lite - YouTube

I want to build a drone using pixhawk cube orange, here 3 GPS, herelink system ( If sponsored by you ), etc. I will be also making a video of it in youtube, the whole hardware setup and software setup too. I have been doing research from 3 years on drone and 1 and half years on herelink.

Why should you sponsor me ?